Contact Us

Corporate Office

Matthew Pasquinelli, President
P.O. Box 561
Garrett Park, MD 20896
877-332-PARK (7275)
301-933-4570
mpasquinelli@federalparking.com

Corporate Office

Wesley Albrecht, V.P.
P.O. Box 561
Garrett Park, MD 20896
877-332-PARK (7275)
301-933-4570
wralbrecht@federalparking.com

Virginia Office

George Ronetz, Manager
1201 S. Hayes St.
Arlington, VA
877-332-PARK (7275)
703-415-4690
georgeronetz@federalparking.com

Junior Bitencourt, Manager
1201 S. Hayes St.
Arlington, VA
877-332-PARK (7275)
703-415-4690
Junior@FederalParking.com

Washington Office

William A. Boyle, V.P.
P.O. Box 561
Garrett Park, MD 20896
877-332-PARK (7275)
202-409-0811
waboyle@federalparking.com

Baltimore Office

Barrett Goodman, C.O.O
400 E. Pratt St.
Suite 800
Baltimore, MD 21202
1-877-332-PARK (7275)
bgoodman@federalparking.com

Baltimore Office

Douglas Logue, Regional Manager
400 E Pratt St, Suite 800
Baltimore, MD 21202
877-332-PARK (7275)
410-962-1311
d.logue@federalparking.com

William Blatt, Regional Manager
213 W Fayette St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
877-332-PARK (7275)
410-962-1311
wblatt@federalparking.com